About Us
Board of Directors
   Nicky Piper
   Heather Harley
   Sean Kenny
   Marny Kindness
   Joe Ciullo
   Tyler Dixon
   Lindsay Ayers
   Sheila Dobbyn
   Taylor Dukes
   Jock Hayes
   Stacia Jackson
   Aaron Ley
   Michele Martins
   Pete Pisasale
   Carly Reich
   Michelle Spina
   Rupert Whiteley
   Jay Blackbeard
< Home

Board of Directors

BWEF Board for 2017-2018

Nicky Piper, Chairperson
Heather Harley, Vice-Chairperson
Sean Kenny, Treasurer
Marny Kindness, Secretary
Joe Ciullo & Tyler Dixon, Executive Committee Members-at-Large

Lindsay Ayers Michele Martins
Sheila Dobbyn Peter Pisasale
Taylor Dukes Carly Reich
Jock Hayes Michelle Spina
Stacia Jackson Rupert Whiteley
Aaron Ley

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is comprised of non-voting members who help coordinate with the district and advise the Board of Directors in their efforts to accomplish the BWEF's mission. Advisory Board members are appointed annually by board vote.

BWEF Advisory Board for 2017-2018

Mary Almeida Nancy Lavey
Mario Andrade Kara Milner
Jay Blackbeard Katherine Quinn
Amy Bratsos Beth Raducha
Sarah Bullard Adam Ramos
Nicole Galipeau Joan Roth
Alan Hassenfeld Liz Tanner
Melissa Labonte

© 2018 - Bristol Warren Education Foundation
info@bwedfoundation.org     P.O. Box 543     Bristol, RI     02809